skip navigation

Single Game Tickets

We continue to work closely with City, State, and USL officials to allow for fans, staff, and players to safely play and attend our home matches and are confirmed at 50% capacity to begin the season. Tickets go fast for our limited capacity matches so make sure to buy in advance so you don't miss out on all the action in 2021!

If you have questions, please email tickets@hartfordathletic.com or call (860) 298-9233.

Home
VS New England Revolution II
Tues, May 4
7:00 PM
  $2 Beer Night
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, May 15
7:00 PM
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, May 29
7:00 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, June 5
7:00 PM
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, June 19
7:00 PM
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, June 26
7:00 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, July 10
7:00 PM
Home
VS Miami FC
Sat, July 24
7:00 PM
Home
VS Miami FC
Wed, Aug 4
7:00 PM
  $2 Beer, $1 Hot Dog Night
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Tues, Aug 17
7:00 PM
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Aug 28
7:00 PM
  $2 Beer, $1 Hot Dog Night
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Wed, Sept 1
7:00 PM
Home
VS Louisville City FC
Tues, Sept 7
7:00 PM
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Sept 25
7:00 PM
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Thurs, Sept 30
8:00 PM
  $2 Beer, $1 Hot Dog Night
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Fri, Oct 15
11:00 AM
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Fri, Oct 22
7:00 PM
  $2 Beer, $1 Hot Dog Night