skip navigation

2021 USL Championship Schedule

Buy in advance so you don't miss out on tickets in 2021!

If you have questions, please email tickets@hartfordathletic.com or call (860) 298-9233.

Add to Calendar
Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Fri, Apr 30
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS New England Revolution II
Tues, May 4
7:00 PM
Away
VS Miami FC
Sat, May 8
7:30 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, May 15
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, June 5
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Sun, Jun 13
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, June 19
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, June 26
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Sun, Jul 4
5:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, July 10
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Tue, Jul 13
7:30 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, Jul 17
7:30 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Miami FC
Sat, July 24
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, July 31
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Miami FC
Wed, Aug 4
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Aug 7
9:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Fri, Aug 13
7:30 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Tues, Aug 17
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Miami FC
Sun, Aug 22
7:30 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Aug 28
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Wed, Sept 1
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, Sept 4
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Louisville City FC
Tues, Sept 7
7:00 PM
  ESPN2
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Sept 11
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Weds, Sept 15
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, Sept 18
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Sept 25
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Thurs, Sept 30
8:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS New Mexico United
Wed, Oct 6
9:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Sun, Oct 10
2:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Fri, Oct 15
11:00 AM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Fri, Oct 22
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Oct 30
7:00 PM
  WCTX - MyTV9