skip navigation

2020 USL Championship Schedule

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic the USL has postponed the start of the 2020 season. We continue to monitor the situation and will provide updates as soon as possible. We will continue to post updates here.

If you have questions, please contact us at 860-286-0816 or email info@hartfordathletic.com.

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Charleston Battery
TBD
TBD
Away
VS Saint Louis FC
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
TBD
TBD
Home
2020 U.S. Open Cup
TBD
TBD
Home
VS The Miami FC
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
TBD
TBD
Away
VS Indy Eleven
TBD
TBD
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Louisville City FC
TBD
TBD
$1 Beer and $1 Hot Dog Night
Home
VS Birmingham Legion FC
TBD
TBD
Military and First Responders Night
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
TBD
TBD
Away
VS North Carolina FC
Sat, Jun 6
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Jun 13
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Jun 20
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Saint Louis FC
Thurs, Jun 25
8:00 PM ET
$1 Beer and $1 Hot Dog Night
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sun, Jun 28
5:00 PM ET
Away
VS Philadelphia Union II
Fri, Jul 3
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Wed, Jul 8
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Atlanta United 2
Wed, Jul 15
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS North Carolina FC
Sat, Jul 18
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Jul 25
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Indy Eleven
Sat, Aug 1
7:00 PM ET
Beerfest
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Aug 8
8:30 PM ET
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, Aug 15
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Aug 22
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Fri, Sept 4
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Wed, Sept 9
7:00 PM ET
$1 Beer and $1 Hot Dog Night
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, Sept 12
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS The Miami FC
Fri, Sept 18
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, Sept 26
7:00 PM ET
Soccer Ball Giveaway
Away
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Oct 3
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Wed, Oct 7
8:00 PM ET
Home
VS ATL UTD 2
Sat, Oct 10
7:00 PM ET
Pregame Career Fair
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, Oct 17
7:00 PM ET
$1 Beer and $1 Hot Dog Night