skip navigation

2020 USL Championship Schedule

Thank you to everyone for your continued patience, dedication and support. We have worked closely with City, State, and USL officials to allow for fans, staff, and players to safely return to play and attend our home matches this season. Tickets are going fast for our limited capacity matches so make sure to buy your tickets in advance so you don't miss out! We look forward to seeing you at Dillon Stadium this season.

If you have questions, please email us at tickets@hartfordathletic.com

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Fri, Jul 17
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Mon, Jul 20
7pm
  ESPN2
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, Jul 25
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Indy Eleven
Wed, Jul 29
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Sun, Aug 2
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, Aug 15
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Sun, Aug 23
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Fri, Aug 28
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, Sept 5
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Sept 12
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Wed, Sept 16
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sun, Sept 20
5pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Wed, Sept 23
7:00pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Sept 26
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS Philadelphia Union II
Wed, Sept 30
7:30pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sun, Oct 4
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9
Home
VS Saint Louis FC
Sat, Oct 10
7pm
  WCTX - MyTV9